Welcome to the audio tour! Please select a listening station with the buttons above.


Produced and edited by E.G. Crichton.

Technical production by John Raines.

Featuring the voices of E.G. Crichton, Jeffrey Escoffier, Lauren Crux, Robin Stevens, Việt Lê, Nicki Green, Debra Chasnoff, and Weyam.

With music by 2 Puerto Ricans, a Blackman, and a Dominican; Bronski Beat; Grace Jones; Simply Red; Tracy Chapman; Reese & Santonio; and k.d. lang.